Contacts

Colorado Springs Gurubanduhs  
                              

Satya Chintaluru    

 719-271-8945

 satyacos@saimail.com

Ram Doma  

 719-635-7073

 Doma9@yahoo.com

Chandu  Golla

901-218-6029

 rgolla@yahoo.com

Ramakrishna Gonella      

 719-321-7099

 rkgonella@yahoo.com                

Rajasekhar Kakani

 719-260-8311

 

Baburao Karamsetty

 719-593-8941

 baburao.karamsetty@gmail.com

Ramesh Janipalli

 719-201-9455

 ramesh6871@yahoo.com

Suresh Boppudi

 719-229-2945

 suresh_boppudi@yahoo.com

Sreedhar Pamidi

 201-969-7474

 psreedharbabu@yahoo.com

Chakrapani Kundeti

 719-232-6327

 chaks_k@hotmail.com

Syama Kosuri

719-266-2094

 syama_sundar@yahoo.com

Sesha Podarala

 719-522-1868

 sesha.podaral@gmail.com

Sreedhar Devulapalli

 719-630-0816

 sridhar_devulapalli@msn.com

Shyam Kodam    

 719-266-8031

 shyam.Kodam@verizon.com

Srinivas Appana   

303-317-4484

 srinivasu@saimail.com 

Krishana Prasad

719-531-6790

 Krishna.Mullangi@saimail.com

 
Denver Gurubandhus
 
Name    
 Phone
 E-mail
Srinivas Appana   
303-317-4484
Krishana Prasad     

 719-287-1976(M)
719-531-6790 (H)   
 
Krishna.Mullangi@saimail.com
Vamsee Amara    
 303-862-0739 (M)
804-360-8080 (H)